Call us anytime
Edinburgh: 0131 669 2121
East Lothian: 0131 665 8080

Meet Our Estate Agent Team

Blair Ross

Mobile: 07815 545405
Tel: 0131 665 8080
Email: blair@annan.co.uk

Gill Cruickshank

Mobile: 07803 950770
Tel: 0131 669 2121
Email: gill@annan.co.uk

Desiree Nelson

Mobile: 07785 584 518
Tel: 0131 669 2121
Email: desiree@annan.co.uk

Julie Joyal

Mobile: 07976 053 690
Tel: 0131 665 8080
Email: julie@annan.co.uk

Nick Dobbie

Mobile: 07729 350 926
Tel: 0131 669 2121
Email: nick@annan.co.uk

Benji

Mobile:
Tel: 0131 665 8080
Email: benji@annan.co.uk

Michael Annan

Mobile: 07773 777771
Tel: 0131 669 2121
Email: michael@annan.co.uk

Kirsten McArdle

Mobile: 07950 613 000
Tel: 0131 665 8080
Email: kirsten@annan.co.uk